Kontakte


Leitung der Salzburger Landesmeisterschaft

Stefan Kapeller +43 660 2927872 s.kapeller@slm-autoslalom.at

Stellvertreter

Nicolas Reiter +43 664 5561043 n.reiter@slm-autoslalom.at
Thomas Strasser +43 680 5058496 t.strasser@slm-autoslalom.at
Gerald Strasser +43 664 4746518 g.strasser@slm-autoslalom.at

Kassier

Hermann Kasbacher +43 664 5431303 h.kasbacher@slm-autoslalom.at

Technischer Leiter

Bernd Bayer +49 171 3785555 b.bayer@slm-autoslalom.at

Websitebetreuung

webmaster@slm-autoslalom.at